Sale Off
Lectures d'âme, Centre mondial Maître Sha

Lectures d'âme, Centre mondial Maître Sha

$0.00

To add participant(s) name, simply type first and last name separated by comma in box below.

Please increase the quantity if you add more than 1 name.

Cherchez-vous à vous connecter avec votre âme et à découvrir votre véritable but dans la vie ? Ou vous cherchez des conseils pour transformer un aspect de votre vie ? Grâce au Centre Global Master Sha Tao, vous pouvez faire l'expérience de puissantes lectures d'âme et de conseils qui peuvent vous aider à mieux comprendre et à clarifier votre voyage.


Notre équipe de Maîtres Enseignants formés et certifiés a la capacité de voir, d’entendre et de ressentir l’âme et les messages du monde de l’âme pour vous. Cela leur permet de vous guider dans votre transformation et de vous donner les moyens de réaliser votre plein potentiel .


Une lecture d'âme vous donne la possibilité de recevoir des messages et des conseils directement pour comprendre tout blocage ou obstacle qui pourrait vous empêcher de vivre votre meilleure vie et vous guide avec clarté et direction pour atteindre vos objectifs.

Rejoignez-nous jeudi de 19 h 00 à 20 h 30 HE ou samedi de 10 h 00 à 11 h 30 HE à certaines dates pour en savoir plus !

"We, the human race,

need more Zhi Gang Sha." 

Dr. Maya Angelou

Sale Off
Soul Readings, Master Sha Global Centre

Soul Readings, Master Sha Global Centre

$0.00

To add participant(s) name, simply type first and last name separated by comma in box below.

Please increase the quantity if you add more than 1 name.

Are you looking to connect with your soul and discover your true purpose in life? Or you are looking for guidance on transforming an aspect of your life? Through the Global Master Sha Tao Centre you can experience powerful soul readings and guidance that can help you gain insight and clarity on your journey.


Our team of trained and certified Master Teachers have the ability to see, hear, and feel the soul and the messages of the soul world for you. This allows them to provide guidance on transforming and empowering you to achieve your full potential.


A soul reading gives you the opportunity to receive messages and guidance directly to gain an understanding of any blockages or obstacles that may be preventing you from living your best life and guides you with clarity and direction to achieve your goals. 

 

Join us Thursday from 7:00-8:30 pm ET or Saturday from 10:00-11:30 am ET on select dates to learn more!

"We, the human race,

need more Zhi Gang Sha." 

Dr. Maya Angelou