Sale Off
Vivez l'amour : Love Peace Harmony Live avec Alexia Cito

Vivez l'amour : Love Peace Harmony Live avec Alexia Cito

$0.00

To add participant(s) name, simply type first and last name separated by comma in box below.

Please increase the quantity if you add more than 1 name.

Les lundis, de 13 h 00 à 13 h 30 HE

Bienvenue sur Love Peace Harmony Live !

Il n’en faut pas beaucoup pour regarder autour de soi et constater la souffrance dans le monde. L’humanité et la nôtre pourraient réellement bénéficier de plus d’amour, de paix et d’harmonie. Ce spectacle nous apporte de l’espoir alors que la vie peut sembler désespérée et légère dans l’obscurité. Peu importe ce qui se passe dans le monde ou dans nos vies, nous avons le pouvoir d’apporter de grands changements positifs.

Rejoignez notre directrice hôte du LPHF, Alexia Cito, chaque semaine le lundi pour commencer la semaine avec des histoires inspirantes et un bon boost de vibrations pour la semaine à venir en utilisant la puissance du champ d'harmonie amour-paix, composé de notre calligraphie et de nos chansons. Ce champ nous apporte une fréquence particulière pour nous accompagner dans la relaxation et le rajeunissement.


Préparez-vous à être inspiré par nos incroyables invités, des individus du monde entier qui utilisent ces outils pour leurs transformations personnelles et pour élever leurs communautés locales. Découvrez les mesures responsabilisantes que vous pouvez prendre pour être vous aussi le changement. Il ne s’agit pas seulement de témoigner ; il s'agit de devenir le catalyseur d'une transformation positive dans votre propre vie et au-delà.

Marquez vos lundis pour un rendez-vous avec positivité et connexion. Présentez-vous, connectez-vous et activez le message d’amour, de paix et d’harmonie !

On se voit là-bas

    "We, the human race,

    need more Zhi Gang Sha." 

    Dr. Maya Angelou

Sale Off
Experience the Love: Love Peace Harmony Live with Alexia Cito

Experience the Love: Love Peace Harmony Live with Alexia Cito

$0.00

To add participant(s) name, simply type first and last name separated by comma in box below.

Please increase the quantity if you add more than 1 name.

Mondays, 1:00-1:30pm ET

Welcome to Love Peace Harmony Live! 

 

It doesn't take much to look around and see the suffering in the world. Humanity and our could really use more love, peace and harmony. This show brings us hope when life can feel hopeless and light in the darkness. No matter what is happening in the world or in our lives, we have the power to make great positive change. 

 

Join our host LPHF Director, Alexia Cito, weekly on Mondays to start the week with inspiring stories and a good vibration boost for the week ahead using the power of the love peace harmony field, made up of our calligraphy and song. This field brings us a special frequency to support us in relaxation and rejuvenation. 


Get ready to be inspired by our incredible guests—individuals from all over the globe using these tools for their personal transformations and to elevate their local communities. Discover the empowering steps you can take to be the change too. It's not just about witnessing; it's about becoming the catalyst for positive transformation in your own life and beyond.

 

Mark your Mondays for a date with positivity and connection. Show up, tune in, and activate the message of love, peace and harmony!  

See you there

    "We, the human race,

    need more Zhi Gang Sha." 

    Dr. Maya Angelou