Sale Off
Diamond Practice and Longevity Practice with Henderson Ong

Diamond Practice and Longevity Practice with Henderson Ong

$74.00

To add participant(s) name, simply type first and last name separated by comma in box below.

Please increase the quantity if you add more than 1 name.

Tuesday and Thursdays - (for some countries it's Wednesday and Friday)

Group 1
1pm HST | 4pm PT | 7pm ET (Next day: 12am GMT | 1am CET | 2am TRT | 9am AU)

Group 2
7pm HST | 10pm PT (Next day: 1am ET | 6am GMT | 7am CET | 8am TRT | 3pm AU)

"We, the human race,

need more Zhi Gang Sha." 

Dr. Maya Angelou